Pricing
home
🧑🏼‍🤝‍🧑🏽

Manage Member

Introduction

A member is a person who signed-up to your website. You can manage them in the admin.

What you can do

Block member

You can block a member in the member detail page. Blocked member cannot sign-in to your website anymore.

Manual permission

You can assign a member to a Product manually, even though a member did not buy the Product.

Delete account

You can delete a member account in the member detail page.

Tips

•
We hold an email of blocked member even after the member account is deleted.
◦
If you want to completely prevent someone from your website, block them and delete them. Then they never can't sign-in(or sign-up) with that email again.

Next